Office	Candidate Name	Political Party	Accepted the Limit	Has Not Accepted the Limit	No Form 501 Filed
Governor	Akinyemi Agbede	Democratic	\checkmark		
Governor	Richard William Aguirre	Republican			
Governor	"Bo" Bogdan Ambrozewicz	No Party Preference	\checkmark		
Governor	Andrew Blount	Republican			
Governor	Edmund G. "Jerry" Brown	Democratic			
Governor	Janel Hyeshia Buycks	No Party Preference			
Governor	Glenn Champ	Republican			
Governor	Rakesh Kumar Christian	No Party Preference			
Governor	Tim Donnelly	Republican			
Governor	Neel Kashkari	Republican			
Governor	Joe Leicht	No Party Preference			
Governor	Robert Newman	No Party Preference			
Governor	Luis J. Rodriguez	Green			
Governor	Cindy L. Sheehan	Peace & Freedom	V		

Office	Candidate Name	Political Party	Accepted the Limit	Has Not Accepted the Limit	No Form 501 Filed
Governor	Alma Marie Winston	Republican			
Lieutenant Governor	David Fennell	Republican			
Lieutenant Governor	Jena F. Goodman	Green	\checkmark		
Lieutenant Governor	Amos Johnson	Peace & Freedom			
Lieutenant Governor	Eric Korevaar	Democratic			
Lieutenant Governor	Ron Nehring	Republican			
Lieutenant Governor	Gavin Newsom	Democratic		V	
Lieutenant Governor	Alan Reynolds	Americans Elect			
Lieutenant Governor	George Yang	Republican			
Secretary of State	Roy Allmond	Republican	\checkmark		
Secretary of State	Derek Cressman	Democratic	\checkmark		
Secretary of State	David Curtis	Green	\checkmark		
Secretary of State	Jeffrey H. Drobman	Democratic	✓		
Secretary of State	Alex Padilla	Democratic	✓		

Office	Candidate Name	Political Party	Accepted the Limit	Has Not Accepted the Limit	No Form 501 Filed
Secretary of State	Pete Peterson	Republican	\checkmark		
Secretary of State	Dan Schnur	No Party Preference	V		
Secretary of State	Leland Yee	Democratic			
Controller	Tammy D. Blair	Democratic			
Controller	David Evans	Republican			
Controller	John A. Pérez	Democratic			
Controller	Ashley Swearengin	Republican			
Controller	Laura Wells	Green			
Controller	Betty T. Yee	Democratic			
Treasurer	Ellen H. Brown	Green			
Treasurer	John Chiang	Democratic			
Treasurer	Greg Conlon	Republican			
Attorney General	Ronald Gold	Republican			
Attorney General	John Haggerty	Republican			

Office	Candidate Name	Political Party	Accepted the Limit	Has Not Accepted the Limit	No Form 501 Filed
Attorney General	Kamala D. Harris	Democratic		✓	
Attorney General	Jonathan Jaech	Libertarian			
Attorney General	David King	Republican		✓	
Attorney General	Orly Taitz	No Party Preference			
Attorney General	Phil Wyman	Republican		V	
Insurance Commissioner	Ted Gaines	Republican			
Insurance Commissioner	Nathalie Hrizi	Peace & Freedom			
Insurance Commissioner	Dave Jones	Democratic			
BOE 1	Chris Parker	Democratic	\checkmark		
BOE 1	George Runner	Republican			
BOE 2	Fiona Ma	Democratic			
BOE 2	James E. Theis	Republican			
BOE 3	Jerome E. Horton	Democratic			
BOE 4	Lewis Da Silva	Republican			

Office	Candidate Name	Political Party	Accepted the Limit	Has Not Accepted the Limit	No Form 501 Filed
BOE 4	Diane L. Harkey	Republican			
BOE 4	Shirley Horton	Republican			
BOE 4	John F. Kelly	Republican			
BOE 4	Nader Shahatit	Democratic			
BOE 4	Van Tran	Republican			
Supt. of Public Instruction	Lydia A. Gutiérrez	Non-partisan			
Supt. of Public Instruction	Tom Torlakson	Non-partisan			
Supt. of Public Instruction	Marshall Tuck	Non-partisan			