Official Canvass State Assemblymember 43rd Assembly District* Special Primary Election, April 13, 2010

Votes Cast Percentage of Total Votes Cast		Sunder Ramani Rep 11,634 31.10%	Chahe Keuroghelian Dem 5,462 14.60%	Nayiri Nahabedian Dem 8,358 22.34%	Mike Gatto Dem 11,954 31.96%	
County**	Registered Voters***	Precinct Voters	Vote-By-Mail Voters	Total Voters	Percent of Vote-By-Mail Voters	Percent Turnout***
Los Angeles	201,352	14,957	22,451	37,408	60.02%	18.58%

^{*} Vacancy resulting from the resignation of Paul Krekorian.
** Assembly District 43 is wholly contained within Los Angeles County.

^{***}Revised to reflect corrected data received from Los Angeles County on April 22, 2010.