

## Secretary of State

Elections Division California Statewide Candidates and Elections System (VoteCal) March 2, 2021, Senate District 30 Special Primary Election

## Candidate Party Preference History for the last 10 years\*

## **State Senator District 30**

Candidate	Party Preference	County	Timeframe
Cheryl C. Turner	Democratic	Los Angeles	2011-2021
Daniel Lee	Democratic	Los Angeles	2011-2021
Ernesto Alexander Huerta	Peace and Freedom	Los Angeles	2019-2021
	Not-eligible to be registered	Los Angeles	2011-2018
Joe Lisuzzo	Republican	Los Angeles	2019-2021
	No Party Preference	Los Angeles	2011-2019
Renita Duncan	No Party Preference	Los Angeles	2020-2021
	Republican	Los Angeles	2018-2020
	No Party Preference	Los Angeles	2014-2018
	Out of State		2011-2014
Sydney Kamlager	Democratic	Los Angeles	2010-2020
Tiffani Jones	Republican	Los Angeles	2015-2021
	Democratic	Los Angeles	2011-2015

<sup>\*</sup> The information above was provided by candidates on their Declaration of Candidacy forms. If a candidate provided more than 10 years of political party preference history, that information is not included on this page. If candidates designated themselves as Decline-To-State, DTS, DS, Non-Partisan, or Independent on their Declaration of Candidacy forms, those designations have been changed to "No Party Preference" on this page. The ending year of the ten-year timeframe differs depending on the year in which the candidate filed their Declaration of Candidacy.