

Secretary of State

Elections Division California Official Statewide Voter Registration System (VoteCal)

Counties Within Appellate Court Districts

June 7, 2022, Primary Election November 8, 2022, General Election

Names in CAPITALS denote counties that are wholly contained within the boundaries of the district.

District	County Name
01	ALAMEDA, CONTRA COSTA, DEL NORTE, HUMBOLDT, LAKE, MARIN, MENDOCINO, NAPA, SAN FRANCISCO, SAN MATEO, SOLANO, SONOMA
02	LOS ANGELES, SAN LUIS OBISPO, SANTA BARBARA, VENTURA
03	ALPINE, AMADOR, BUTTE, CALAVERAS, COLUSA, EL DORADO, GLENN, LASSEN, MODOC, MONO, NEVADA, PLACER, PLUMAS, SACRAMENTO, SAN JOAQUIN, SHASTA, SIERRA, SISKIYOU, SUTTER, TEHAMA, TRINITY, YOLO, YUBA
04	IMPERIAL, INYO, ORANGE, RIVERSIDE, SAN BERNARDINO, SAN DIEGO
05	FRESNO, KERN, KINGS, MADERA, MARIPOSA, MERCED, STANISLAUS, TULARE, TUOLUMNE
06	MONTEREY, SAN BENITO, SANTA CLARA, SANTA CRUZ