

Secretary of State

Elections Division California Official Statewide Voter Registration System (VoteCal)

Counties Within State Board of Equalization Districts

June 7, 2022, Primary Election November 8, 2022, General Election

Names in CAPITALS denote counties that are wholly contained within the boundaries of the district.

District	County Name
01	ALPINE, AMADOR, BUTTE, CALAVERAS, COLUSA, EL DORADO, FRESNO, GLENN, INYO, KERN, KINGS, LASSEN, MADERA, MARIPOSA, MERCED, MODOC, MONO, NEVADA, PLACER, PLUMAS, SACRAMENTO, San Bernardino, SAN JOAQUIN, SHASTA, SIERRA, SISKIYOU, SOLANO, STANISLAUS, SUTTER, TEHAMA, TULARE, TUOLUMNE, YOLO, YUBA
02	ALAMEDA, CONTRA COSTA, DEL NORTE, HUMBOLDT, LAKE, MARIN, MENDOCINO, MONTEREY, NAPA, SAN BENITO, SAN FRANCISCO, SAN LUIS OBISPO, SAN MATEO, SANTA BARBARA, SANTA CLARA, SANTA CRUZ, SONOMA, TRINITY, VENTURA
03	LOS ANGELES
04	IMPERIAL, ORANGE, RIVERSIDE, San Bernardino, SAN DIEGO