

CERTIFIED LIST OF WRITE-IN CANDIDATES FOR VOTER-NOMINATED OFFICES MARCH 5, 2024, PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OF STATE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

I, Shirley N. Weber, Ph.D., Secretary of State of the State of California, do hereby certify

That the following list contains the name, office sought, and, if applicable, the party preference of each person for whom write-in nomination papers have been filed in my office and who is entitled to receive write-in votes at the Presidential Primary Election to be held on Tuesday, March 5, 2024.

Dated at Sacramento, California, this 23rd day of February, 2024.

EAL OF THE CONTRACT OF THE CON

Shirley N. Weber, Ph.D. SECRETARY OF STATE

Presidential Primary Election - March 5, 2024

Official Certified List of Write-In Candidates

2/23/2024 Page 1 of 3

United States Senator (Full Term)

Danny Fabricant (W/I) Republican

No Ballot Designation

Carlos Guillermo Tapia (W/I) Republican

No Ballot Designation

Michael Joseph Dilger (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation

John Dowell (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation

United States Senator (Partial/Unexpired Term)

Michael Joseph Dilger (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation

United States Representative District 20

James V. Cardoza (W/I)

No Party Preference

No Ballot Designation

United States Representative District 33

Mark Porter (W/I) Republican

No Ballot Designation

Ernest Harold Richter (W/I) Republican

No Ballot Designation

United States Representative District 37

Baltazar Fedalizo (W/I) Republican

No Ballot Designation

State Senate District 9

Joseph Grcar (W/I) Republican

No Ballot Designation

David Minor (W/I) Republican

No Ballot Designation

Presidential Primary Election - March 5, 2024

Official Certified List of Write-In Candidates

2/23/2024 Page 2 of 3

State Assembly Member District 4

Sherman M McFarland (W/I)

Democratic

No Ballot Designation

Republican

Darren T. Ellis (W/I) No Ballot Designation

State Assembly Member District 9

Rosella A. Rowlison (W/I)

Democratic

No Ballot Designation

Belinda Latrice Smith (W/I)

Democratic

No Ballot Designation

State Assembly Member District 20

Sangeetha Shanbhogue (W/I)

Republican

No Ballot Designation

State Assembly Member District 32

David Duane Wood (W/I)

Democratic

No Ballot Designation

Ian David Smith (W/I)

Republican

No Ballot Designation

Ken Weir (W/I)

Republican

No Ballot Designation

Thomas Joseph Willis (W/I)

Republican

No Ballot Designation

State Assembly Member District 45

Scott P. Olson (W/I)

Republican

No Ballot Designation

State Assembly Member District 50

Sharon Lyn Stein (W/I)

Republican

No Ballot Designation

Presidential Primary Election - March 5, 2024Official Certified List of Write-In Candidates

2/23/2024 Page 3 of 3

State Assembly Member District 65

Lydia A Gutierrez (W/I)

No Ballot Designation

Republican