

# Shirley N. Weber, Ph.D. California Secretary of State **Elections Division**

1500 11th Street, 5th Floor | Sacramento, CA 95814 | 916.657.2166 | elections@sos.ca.gov

April 19, 2024

County Clerk/Registrar of Voters (CC/ROV) Memorandum #24084

- TO: All County Clerks/Registrars of Voters
- /s/ Jennifer Luckie-Bratt FROM: **Election Services Manager**
- RE: Presidential Primary: Certified List of Elected Members of Green Party **County Councils**

Pursuant to Elections Code section 7922, please find attached the Certified List of all elected members of Green Party County Councils, which includes the names, addresses, and ballot designations, if applicable, of all members of Green Party County Councils.

If you have any questions about this information, please feel free to contact us at (916) 653-9154 or candidate-filings@sos.ca.gov.

## **SECRETARY OF STATE** CERTIFIED LIST OF ELECTED MEMBERS OF GREEN PARTY COUNTY COUNCILS MARCH 5, 2024, PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION

îA

#### OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OF STATE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

I, Shirley N. Weber, Ph.D., Secretary of State of the State of California, hereby certify:

That the following list by county, if applicable, contains the name, address, and ballot designation of the members of Green Party County Councils who were elected in the Presidential Primary Election held on Tuesday, March 5, 2024.

Dated at Sacramento, California, this 19th day of April, 2024.



Shirley N. Weber, Ph.D. SECRETARY OF STATE

#### Presidential Primary Election – March 5, 2024

Certified List of Elected Members of Green Party County Councils Page 1 of 3

#### Alameda County

Pamela R. Spevack 3069 Carlsen St Oakland, CA 94602 Incumbent

Laura Wells 351 Santa Clara Ave Oakland, CA 94610 **Community Volunteer** 

Dale Baum 4021 Waterhouse Oakland, CA 94602 **Retired University Professor** 

Justin Richardson 872 Warfield Ave #2 Oakland, CA 94610 Incumbent

James McFadden 2430 McGee Ave Berkeley, CA 94703 **Incumbent** 

Orlando Johnson 969 77<sup>th</sup> Ave Oakland, CA 94621 **Business Consultant** 

Phoebe Anne Thomas (Sorgen) 1053 Cragmont Ave Berkeley, CA 94708 Incumbent

Greg Jan 1115 7<sup>th</sup> Ave Oakland, CA 94606 **Incumbent** 

Ann M. Garrison 826 Adams St Albany, CA 94706 **Journalist** 

### Presidential Primary Election – March 5, 2024

Certified List of Elected Members of Green Party County Councils Page 2 of 3

#### Alameda County (cont.)

Diana Bohn 618 San Luis Berkeley, CA 94707 **Retired Teacher** 

Bill Balderston 2321 Humboldt Ave Oakland, CA 94601 **Teacher** 

#### **Contra Costa County**

William T. Laidman 1722 Lexington Ave El Cerrito, CA 94530 **Retired Electrician** 

#### San Luis Obispo County

Peggy Koteen 253 Via San Blas San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 **Incumbent** 

#### Santa Barbara County

Leo Raabe PO Box 21132 Santa Barbara, CA 93121-1132 **Paraeducator/Electrician** 

#### **Presidential Primary Election – March 5, 2024** Certified List of Elected Members of Green Party County Councils Page 3 of 3

#### Santa Clara County

David Jangho Han 1142 Capri Dr Campbell, CA 95008 **Incumbent** 

Diane Elizabeth Harrison 3283 Benton St Santa Clara, CA 95051 **Appointed Incumbent** 

Nadia Nouri 433 Camille Cir #12 San Jose, CA 95134 **Incumbent** 

Nassim Nouri 1865 Fumia Pl San Jose, CA 95131 **Incumbent** 

#### Santa Cruz County

Sean Dougherty PO Box 298 Santa Cruz, CA 95061 **Parent/Software Engineer**