February 21, 2020

County Clerk/Registrar of Voters (CC/ROV) Memorandum # 20051

TO: All County Clerks/Registrars of Voters

FROM: /s/ Kirsten Larsen

Program Manager, Candidate Filing and Election Night Reporting

RE: Presidential Primary: Certified Lists of Write-In Candidates

Attached are the official Certified Lists of Write-In Candidates for President and for Voter-Nominated offices which contain the name, office sought, and, if applicable, the party preference of each person entitled to receive write-in votes at the March 3, 2020, Presidential Primary Election.

Both certified lists may also be viewed on our website at:

https://www.sos.ca.gov/elections/upcoming-elections/presidential-primary-election-march-3-2020/

If you have any questions about this information, please feel free to contact us at (916) 653-9154 or candidate-filings@sos.ca.gov.



CERTIFIED LIST OF PRESIDENTIAL WRITE-IN CANDIDATES

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OF STATE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

MARCH 3, 2020, PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION

I, ALEX PADILLA, Secretary of State of the State of California, do hereby certify

That the following list contains the name and party preference of each person for whom an endorsement of write-in candidacy for President of the United States has been filed in my office and who is entitled to receive write-in votes at the Presidential Primary Election to be held on Tuesday, March 3, 2020.

Dated at Sacramento, California, this 21st day of February, 2020.

L OF CALIFORN

ALEX PADILLA SECRETARY OF STATE

2/21/2020 Page 1 of 1

PRESIDENT

NAKIA L. ANTHONY	Democratic
DAPHNE DENISE BRADFORD	Democratic
WILLIE FELIX CARTER	Democratic
MICHAEL DENAME	Democratic
JEFFREY H. DROBMAN	Democratic
ROBERT JORDAN	Democratic
HEATHER MARIE STAGG	Democratic
DENIS C. GRASSKA	Republican
ROBERT LEE MANNING JR.	Republican
KENT MESPLAY	Green
NICHOLAS D'ARTAGNAN DUMAS	Libertarian
GEBY EVA ESPÍNOSA	Libertarian
JAMES ORLANDO OGLE	Libertarian



SECRETARY OF STATE

CERTIFIED LIST OF WRITE-IN CANDIDATES FOR VOTER-NOMINATED OFFICES MARCH 3, 2020, PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY OF STATE STATE OF CALIFORNIA

I, ALEX PADILLA, Secretary of State of the State of California, do hereby certify

That the following list contains the name, office sought, and, if applicable, the party preference, of each person for whom write-in nomination papers for state-certified office have been filed in my office and who is entitled to receive write-in votes in one or more of the counties of the state at the Presidential Primary Election to be held on Tuesday, March 3, 2020.

Dated at Sacramento, California, this 21st day of February, 2020.

SELLOF THE SELECTION OF THE SELECTION OF

ALEX PADILLA SECRETARY OF STATE

2/21/2020 Page 1 of 3

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATI	VE DISTRICT 1
KENNETH E SWANSON	Republican
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATI	VE DISTRICT 8
J. GREEN	No Party Preference
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATI	VE DISTRICT 9
CRYSTAL SAWYER WHITE	Democratic
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIV	/E DISTRICT 31
EUGENE WEEMS	No Party Preference
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	/E DISTRICT 36
GINA CHAPA	Democratic
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	/E DISTRICT 41
ANZA AKRAM	No Party Preference
STATE SENATOR DISTR	RICT 3
CARLOS SANTAMARIA	Republican
KAREN I. NYHUS	Green
JACLYN QIRREH	No Party Preference
STATE SENATOR DISTR	RICT 9
JAMIE DLUZAK	Libertarian
STATE SENATOR DISTR	ICT 25
KATHLEEN HAZELTON	Republican
EVAN WECKSELL	Libertarian

2/21/2020 Page 2 of 3

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 31	
ROD D TAYLOR	Republican
JOHN K FARR	Libertarian
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 33	
ELIZABETH C. CASTILLO	Democratic
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 39	
LINDA BLANKENSHIP	Republican

2/21/2020 Page 3 of 3

	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 7	
JAMES O JUST		Libertarian
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 11	
DEBRA SCHWAB		Republican
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 13	
KHALID JEFFREY	JAFRI	Republican
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 17	
STARCHILD		Libertarian
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 21	
JOEL GUTIERREZ	CAMPOS	Republican
GUADALUPE SALA	AZAR	Republican
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 34	
REGINA VELASQU	EZ	Democratic
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 45	
DENISE FELDMAN		Democratic
JEFFI GIRGENTI		Republican
	STATE ASSEMBLY MEMBER DISTRICT 52	
JESUS GONZALES		Democratic