

MEETING AGENDA

DATE: October 19, 2022
TIME: 11:00am - 12:00pm
LOCATION: MS TEAMS Meeting

MEETING TITLE: Motor Voter Task Force FACILITATOR: Jason Heyes SCRIBE: Jason Heyes

INVITEES								
sos	DMV	Task Force						
Jason Heyes	Deanna Wida	John Gardner						
Jana Lean	Sam Rasmussen	Tricia Webber						
Susan Lapsley	Anthony Barrios-Lopez	Deanna Kitamura						
	Brian Gilmore	Jacqueline Wu						
	Benjamin Merritt	Rosalind Gold						
	Bernard Soriano	Paul R. Spencer						
	Joe Chapman	Brittany Stonesifer						
		Dora Rose						
		Alesandra Lozano						
		Whitney Quesenbery						
		Neal Ubriani						

AGENDA ITEMS						
	Agenda Item Description	Presented By				
1.	Introductions	All				
2.	Oath	Jason				
3.	Monthly Statistics	Jason				
4.	Questions and Comments	All				
5.						

Notes:

ACTION ITEMS							
Description		Status	Open Date	Due Date	Responsible		
1.	Modify Neal Ubriani institution affiliation to Institute for Responsive Government	NEW	8/10/2022	8/17/2022	Jason H		
2.	Jason to share the names of Task Force members with the Task Force	NEW	8/10/2022	8/17/2022	Jason H.		
3.							