Official Canvass State Assemblymember 43rd Assembly District* Special Primary Election, April 13, 2010

	Sunder Ramani Rep	Chahe Keuroghelian Dem	Nayiri Nahabedian Dem	Mike Gatto Dem
Votes Cast	11,634	5,462	8,358	11,954
Percentage of Total Votes Cast	31.10%	14.60%	22.34%	31.96%

County**	Registered Voters***	Precinct Voters	Vote-By-Mail Voters	Total Voters	Percent of Vote-By-Mail Voters	Percent Turnout***
Los Angeles	201,352	14,957	22,451	37,408	60.02%	18.58%

 $[\]ensuremath{^*}\xspace\ensuremath{^{\text{Vacancy}}}\xspace$ resulting from the resignation of Paul Krekorian.

^{**} Assembly District 43 is wholly contained within Los Angeles County.

***Revised to reflect corrected data received from Los Angeles County on 4/22/10.