March 3, 2020, Presidential Primary Election Write-In Candidate Party Preference History for the last 10 years*

Candidate	Party Preference	County	Timeframe
United States Representative	District 1		
Kenneth E Swanson	Republican	Shasta	2009-2019
United States Representative	District 8		
J. Green	No Party Preference Democratic	San Bernardino San Bernardino	2020-2020 2009-2020
United States Representative	District 9		
Crystal Sawyer White	Democratic	Contra Costa	2009-2020
United States Representative	District 31		
Eugene Weems	No Party Preference	San Bernardino	2009-2020
United States Representative	District 36		
Gina Chapa	Democratic No Party Preference Democratic	Riverside Riverside Riverside	2019-2020 2019-2019 2009-2019
United States Representative	District 41		
Anza Akram	No Party Preference	Riverside	2009-2020
State Senator District 3			
Carlos Santamaria	Republican	Napa	2013-2020
Karen I. Nyhus	Republican Green Green	San Mateo Sonoma San Francisco	2009-2013 2016-2020 2009-2016
Jaclyn Qirreh	No Party Preference		2009-2020
State Senator District 9			
Jamie Dluzak	Libertarian Democratic No Party Preference	Alameda Alameda Alameda	2019-2020 2012-2018 2009-2012

Print Date: February 21, 2020 Page 1 of 3

^{*} The information above was provided by candidates on their Statement of Write-In Candidacy forms. If candidates identified themselves as Decline-To-State or Independent on their Statement of Write-In Candidacy forms, those designations have been changed to "No Party Preference" on this page. The ending year of the ten-year timeframe differs depending on what the candidate stated on their Statement of Write-In Candidacy form.

March 3, 2020, Presidential Primary Election Write-In Candidate Party Preference History for the last 10 years*

Candidate	Party Preference	County	Timeframe
State Senator District 25			
Kathleen Hazelton Evan Wecksell	Republican Libertarian Democratic	San Bernardino Los Angeles Los Angeles	2009-2020 2012-2020 2009-2012
State Senator District 31			
Rod D Taylor John K Farr	Republican Libertarian	Riverside Riverside	2009-2020 2009-2020
State Senator District 33			
Elizabeth C. Castillo	Democratic	Los Angeles	2009-2020
State Senator District 39			
Linda Blankenship	Republican	San Diego	2009-2020
State Assembly Member Dis	trict 7		
James O Just	Libertarian	Sacramento	2009-2020
State Assembly Member Dis	trict 11		
Debra Schwab	Republican Republican	Solano San Mateo	2016-2020 2009-2015
State Assembly Member Dis	trict 13		
Khalid Jeffrey Jafri	Republican Democratic Republican	San Joaquin San Joaquin San Joaquin	2020-2020 2016-2020 2009-2016
State Assembly Member Dis	trict 17		
Starchild	Libertarian	San Francisco	2009-2020
State Assembly Member Dis	trict 21		
Joel Gutierrez Campos	Republican Republican Republican	Stanislaus Sacramento Stanislaus	2019-2020 2016-2019 2009-2016
Guadalupe Salazar	Republican Democratic	Stanislaus San Diego	2016-2020 2009-2015

^{*} The information above was provided by candidates on their Statement of Write-In Candidacy forms. If candidates identified themselves as Decline-To-State or Independent on their Statement of Write-In Candidacy forms, those designations have been changed to "No Party Preference" on this page. The ending year of the ten-year timeframe differs depending on what the candidate stated on their Statement of Write-In Candidacy form.

Print Date: February 21, 2020 Page 2 of 3

March 3, 2020, Presidential Primary Election Write-In Candidate Party Preference History for the last 10 years*

Candidate	Party Preference	County	Timeframe	
State Assembly Member D	istrict 34			
Regina Velasquez	Democratic	Kern	2019-2020	
	No Party Preference	Kern	2009-2019	
State Assembly Member D	istrict 45			
Denise Feldman	Democratic	Los Angeles	2009-2020	
Jeffi Girgenti	Republican	Los Angeles	2019-2020	
	No Party Preference	Los Angeles	2009-2019	
State Assembly Member D	istrict 52			
Jesus Gonzales	Democratic	San Bernardino	2009-2020	

Print Date: February 21, 2020 Page 3 of 3

^{*} The information above was provided by candidates on their Statement of Write-In Candidacy forms. If candidates identified themselves as Decline-To-State or Independent on their Statement of Write-In Candidacy forms, those designations have been changed to "No Party Preference" on this page. The ending year of the ten-year timeframe differs depending on what the candidate stated on their Statement of Write-In Candidacy form.