# **Delegates Pledged To: Donald J. Trump**

Pursuant to California Elections Code section 6461, the following delegates were provided to the Secretary of State's office by the above candidate:

Congressional District	Name
1	Marilyn Nielsen
1	John Young
1	Erik Brahms
2	Karen Sanders
2	Anne Taylor
	Thomas John Jordan
3	Sarbjit Takhar
2 3 3	Jay Grassell
3	Martin Emigh
4	Matthew Harmon
4	David Titus
4	Thomas Paul Kandris
5	Andre Feliz
5	Gaylon Kastner
5	Sue Michaelsen
6	David Reade
6	Rick Hart
6	Angelica Gonzalez (Brulte)
7	Elizabeth Mahan
7	Megan Vincent
7	Ravinder Mehta
8	Heather Obernolte
8	Janice Leja
8	Shannon Shannon
9	Carol Hadley
9	Dwight Williams
9	Antonio Amador
10	Susan Vander Schaaf
10	James De Martini
10	James Gilbert
11	Steven Lucas
11	Daniel Lucas
11	Marie Fiala
12	Sarvjit Singh Randhawa
12	John Dennis
12	Keith Bogdon
13	Roseann Slonsky-Breault
13	Franklin Cherry
13	Jonathan Madison

Page 1 of 6 2/3/2020

### **Delegates Pledged To: Donald J. Trump**

Pursuant to California Elections Code section 6461, the following delegates were provided to the Secretary of State's office by the above candidate:

Congressional District	Name
14	Charles McDougald
14	Maria Christina Laskowski
14	Corrin Rankin
15	Chung Bothwell
15	Jeff Yaoming Wang
15	Aditya Inamdar
16	Jeffery Christensen
16	Guillermo Moreno
16	Chue Charles Vang
17	Chung Kuo
17	Luis Buhler
17	Juan Hernandez
18	Boyd Smith
18	Vanila Singh
18	Annette Smittcamp
19	Clifford Jeffrey Stanley
19	Danean Smith
19	Christopher Hage
20	Kristen Collishaw
20	Robert Bernosky
20	Paul Bruno
21	Vernon Costa
_ · 21	Kelley William Bourdeau
21	Darrin Monteiro
22	Lisa Moreno
22	Jerris Jackson
22	Robert Smittcamp
23	Barbara Grimm Marshall
23	Darcy Marshall
23	Edith Bianco
24	Gregory Gandrud
24	Phyllis Stout
24	Mary Jordan
25	Wesley Patterson
25	Lea Williams
25	Angela Underwood Jacobs
26	Tamara Howard
26	Frank Visco
26	Ronda Baldwin-Kennedy

Page 2 of 6 2/3/2020

# **Delegates Pledged To: Donald J. Trump**

Pursuant to California Elections Code section 6461, the following delegates were provided to the Secretary of State's office by the above candidate:

Congressional District	Name
27	Howard Hakes
27	Sophie Wong
27	Mark Meuser
28	Peggy Grande
28	Eric Early
28	William Saracino
29	Gregory Fuller
29	Galen Senogles
29	Cathleen Rowland Senogles
30	Arteen Mnayan
30	La Shakira İnnis
30	Celeste Greig
31	Mark Edwards
31	Michael Rademaker
31	Andrea Guillen Dutton
32	Walter Allen
32	Lois Shade
32	Alcira Gardner
33	Richard Sherman
33	Arun Bhumitra
33	Roger Clark
34	Stephen Saletros
34	Shawn Joseph Delrahim
34	Bobak Kalhor
35	Phillip Cothran
35	Phillip Cothran, Jr.
35	Acquanetta Warren
36	Nachhattar Singh Chandi
36	Brian Lugo
36	Erbil Gunasti
37	Johnnie Morgan
37	Mechelle Philip
37	Frank De Martini
38	Victor Dennis
38	Megan Dutra
38	Robert Arthur
39	Martha House
39	Carlos Rodriguez
39	Charles Kim

Page 3 of 6 2/3/2020

# **Delegates Pledged To: Donald J. Trump**

Pursuant to California Elections Code section 6461, the following delegates were provided to the Secretary of State's office by the above candidate:

Congressional District	Name
40	Mario Guerra
40	Mark McDaniel
40	Reginald De Buhr
41	Tracy Bennett
41	John Ashley
41	Mohammad Ali Mazarei
42	Marion Ashley
42	Marc Luker
42	Nam-Yong Horn
43	Dennis Schneider
43	Amanda Duffield
43	Janice Webb
44	Charles Moran
44	Kristin Hetzer
44	Gregory Hetzer
45	Donald Garcia
45	Jennifer Beall
45	Vincent Edward Monaco
46	Fred Whitaker
46	Fortino Rivera
46	Deanne Tate-Johnson
47	Jeffrey Barke
47	Marilyn Barke
47	Rachel Gunther
48	Steven Craig
48	Tirso Va Del Junco
48	Palmer Luckey
49	Linda Lopez Alvarez
49	John Peck, Jr.
49	James Brulte
50	Dustin Trotter
50	Arkan Somo
50	Tamara Banks
51	Gregory Lansing
51	Cheryl Perez
51	Robert Chell
52	Tony Krvaric
52	John Woodrum
52	Donna Woodrum
53	Michael Stoff
53	Autumn Stoff
53	Jeffrey Anderson

Page 4 of 6 2/3/2020

# **Delegates Pledged To: Donald J. Trump**

Pursuant to California Elections Code section 6461, the following delegates were provided to the Secretary of State's office by the above candidate:

Name
Daphne Barak
Mario Rodriguez
John Warner
William Johns
John Cox
Laine Lansing
Samuel Kahn
Thomas Sudberry, Jr.
David Huguenel
Randy Berholtz
Jessica Millan Patterson
Harmeet K Dhillon
Shawn Steel

Page 5 of 6 2/3/2020

# **Delegates Pledged To: Bill Weld**

Pursuant to California Elections Code section 6461, the following delegates were provided to the Secretary of State's office by the above candidate:

Congressional District	Name
1	Jim Crooks
2	James Ellman
2	Roger Greenbaum
2	Fred Schein
3	JB Martinez
4	Mitchell Gorsen
4	Campbell Edwards
5	Chris Bowman
6	Jeffrey Brodovsky
10	Nick Dokoozlian
10	Scott Ellis
11	Tim Burgess
11	Prudence Capelle
12	Rein Gabrielsen
12	Mike Fitzgerald
12	Brynn deLorimier
13	William (Will) Reed
14	William (Bill) Pace
14	Derby Davidson
15	Jeannie Bremer
15	Michael Zacharia
18	Melissa Malley
18	Tom Bartlett
18	Matt Brockmeyer
22	James (Jim) Vandevelde
24	Steveh (Ron) Guilbault
25	David Graves
25	Melissa Larson
25	Orlan Larson
31	Victor Hernandez
39	Chris Norby
39	Matt Janssen
50	Curt Blakeney
52	Dan Gertler
52	Tim Sprague
52	Dave Rudgers
53	Ken Blalack

Page 6 of 6 2/3/2020